Book List

Standard

It has been quite awhile since I have posted on my blog. Today I posted several postings on books that I read in the past and didn’t have time to blog about. That explains why the posts aren’t very well written. I’m going to be blogging again properly and here is a little sneak peak of my upcoming reading list. Torment by Lauren Kate, Entice by Carrie Jones, The Iron King by Julie Kagawa, Immortal by Gillian Shields, Graceling by Kristin Cashore, Birth of a Kiler by Darren Shan, The Scorch Trials by James Dashner, Night Star by Alyson Noel, I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore, Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia, The Hollow by Jessica Verday, The Prophecy of the Sisters by Michelle Zink, The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan, and Lies by Michael Grant.

Leave a Reply

