Update

Standard

So I’ve updated my post by indicating if they are in a series or not. If the book is a part of a series underneath the picture will indicate which book number in the series it is. If it is not the first book the preceeding books will be listed. If the book is a companion book or not a book in a series there will be no book numbering. I hope by doing this it will give you some idea if you want to read the book better. I know a lot of people don’t want to read long series and also before you read the my thoughts section on the book it would be good to know which book in the series it is before spoiling anything. I hope this is helpful. Also, I update some future books sections because new books are coming out soon.

Leave a Reply

